Anggota KK

No Nama NIP Mail Posisi
1.                     Prof. Dr. Ir. Sigit Sukmono, M. Sc. 19640715 198903 1005 sukmono1507@gmail.com Ketua
2.                     Dr.Eng. Ir. T. A. Sanny, M.Sc 19590720 198703 1002 tasanny.bhtv@gmail.com Anggota
3.                     Ignatius Sonny Winardhi, Ph.D 19630205 198703 1001 s.winardhi@gmail.com Anggota
4.                     Dr. Ir. Fatkhan, MT 19631010 199512 1001 fatkhan@yahoo.com Anggota
5.                     Dr.rer.nat. R. Mohammad Rachmat Sule 19700928 199512 1001 rachmat.sule@gmail.com Anggota
6.                     Dr. Alfian Bahar, MT 19680411 199512 1005 sutan_alf@yahoo.com Anggota
7.                     Dr. Tedy Setiawan 19710809 200604 1002 tedyset@gmail.com Anggota
8.                     Dr. Andri Hendriyana, ST., MT 19830407 201012 1006 andri.hendriyana@gmail.com Anggota
9.                     Dona Sita Ambarsari, ST., MT 117110044 donasita.22@gmail.com Anggota
10.                 Fernando Lawrens, ST., MT 118110037 fernando.lawrens@gmail.com Anggota